Commissioners

Administrator

Commissioners at Townshend Dam in Vermont, 2018.

Commissioners at Townshend Dam in Vermont, 2018.

Angela Chaffee
P.O. Box 511
Greenfield, MA 01302
413-772-2020 x204
staff@crvfcc.org

Connecticut

Denise Ruzicka
East Haddam, CT
860-885-4660
ruzickahayes.d@gmail.com

Jason Bowsza
Broad Brook, CT
860-623-8122
jason.bowsza@gmail.com

Richard Sherman
Broad Brook, CT
860-623-2081
rusnbarbara@sbcglobal.net

Massachusetts

Michael Misslin
Maynard, MA
978-897-9213
mjmisslin@verizon.net

Carl Gustafson
Hadley , MA
413-549-9256
cgustafson70@charter.net

VACANCY

New Hampshire

Robert Kline
Plainfield, NH
603-675-2501
rkline59@yahoo.com

Paul Berch
Westmoreland, NH
603-399-4960
pberch@myfairpoint.net

VACANCY

Vermont

Evan Hammond
Lunenburg, VT
802-892-5277
gevanhammond@gmail.com

Gary Moore
Bradford, VT
802-222-4787
gwmoore1946@myfairpoint.net

Brian Ames
Putney, VT
802-387-5973
ames@svcable.net